top of page

Three Kinds of North

Jon Sparks
By Author


Buy from 

View on 

Share to Facebook


'Three Kinds of North' is Book One of The Shattered Moon series, which lies at a curious interface of science fiction, fantasy, and historical fiction.
It's a coming-of-age story set in a post-apocalyptic world that may feel strangely familiar…

bottom of page