top of page

The King of Gravesend, The Trilogy

Peter Draper
By Author


Buy from 

View on 

Share to Facebook


The three books in the series, are combined into one awesome compendium. This edition contains some of the artworks that I used as inspiration in writing the book and a few teaks on the characters, but only a few.

It follows the adventures of Chuds Douglas, recently deported back to the UK and finding himself back in Gravesend, where he was born and raised and, once upon a time, used to be someone in the town. However his old businesses have been taken over by a ruthless family gang who operate in a way that Chuds cannot simply stand by and watch. Can he get his old reputation and business back?

Will his actions trigger events that take him abroad and inspire even greater adventures and risks. The three books build to a crescendo, and will keep you enthralled to the last page...

bottom of page