top of page

The Cats Collection

Oskar Leonard
By Author


Buy from 

View on 

Share to Facebook


Follow the adventures of Shadow and the tribe as they journey through Cats Alone, Cats Wild, and Cats Home. With themes of family, unity, and togetherness, this collection of novels enchants and immerses, letting you glance into the lives of these entertaining cats. From struggles with dogs and food to discovering new friends, where will they end up at the end of their exciting journey - and will they still be able to stay together?

bottom of page