top of page

Laughter in the Lake

Jayne Norman
By Author


Buy from 

View on 

Share to Facebook


'Laughter in the Lake' is the fourth book in 'The Adventures of Eddie Lightning' book series.

The reader will be taken on an adventure to the lake, where they will observe Eddie Lightning getting up to mischief with the wildlife on the lake, where he lives, and with his doggy friends on a day trip to another lake in the countryside.

It is a funny, light-hearted read for dog lovers of all ages and children between 4-8 years old.

bottom of page